Club Committee 2020

The Committee for 2020 is as follows:

President - Pat O'Dwyer
Chairperson - Brendan Kennelly
Vice-Chairperson - Judith Campbell
Secretary - Niamh Hennelly
Treasurer - Brian Bruton
Assistant Treasurer - Frank Woods
Juvenile Chair - Noeleen Healy
Child Protection Officer - Phil Greene

PRO Social Media - Una Murphy
PRO Website - Maggie Vahey
PRO Track and Field - Ger Nally
PRO Juvenile - Seamus Lynch

Membership Secretary - Una Murphy
Competition Secretary - Niall Murphy
Track & Field Team Manager - Cliff Jennings, Majella Loftus
Social Events - Una Murphy
Cross-Country Manager - Niall Murphy, Neill Keane

Delegates to County Board - PJ Coyle, David Niland
Fit4Life Representatives - Emer O'Byrne